Annual Dinner and Awards Celebration

June 6, 2018

6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

The Olmsted, 3701 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40207

Our Annual Dinner is a celebration of our accomplishments from the past year and a recognition of individuals who helped make it such a success. Following a cocktail hour, we enjoy a sit-down dinner and program. We will recognize individuals who have shown great commitment to Day Spring’s mission including Direct Support Professionals, volunteers, businesses and friends from across the community.

2017 Billy Coakley Memorial DSP of the Year Winner

Ms. Iliana Mayo

2017 Rising Star Award Winner

Mr. Jaelin Thompson

2017 Spirit of Day Spring Award Winners

Mr. John B. Reisert

Mr. David Tachau

For more information call our Manager of Marketing and Special Events at (502) 636-5990 or send an email HERE.