We'd love to hear from you

Day Spring

Sarah Trester
Chief Executive Officer sarah.trester@dayspringky.org

Ted Williams
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer ted.williams@dayspringky.org

Amy Barnes
Chief Program Officer amy.barnes@dayspringky.org

Susan Ward
Director of Development susan.ward@dayspringky.org

Brett Landow
Director of Properties and Information Technology brett.landow@dayspringky.org

Robin Wickham
Family Home Provider Program Manager robin.wickham@dayspringky.org

Mary Ellen Howard
Manager of Marketing and Events maryellen.howard@dayspringky.org