We'd love to hear from you

Day Spring

Sarah Trester
Chief Executive Officer sarah.trester@dayspringky.org

Susan Miller
Controller
susan.miller@dayspringky.org

Amy Barnes
Chief Program Officer amy.barnes@dayspringky.org

Susan Ward
Director of Development susan.ward@dayspringky.org

Erin Washer
SCL Assistant erin.washer@dayspringky.org

Samantha Harrison
College for Living Advisor samantha.harrison@dayspringky.org

LaDawn Perkins
Director of SCL Services ladawn.perkins@dayspringky.org