Contact Us

Home   Contact Us

Day Spring
3430 Day Spring Court
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 636-5990 office
(502) 636-5980 fax

Sarah Trester
Chief Executive Officer
(502) 636-5990
Sarah.trester@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Strategic and administrative responsibility for staff, programs, board development, business plans and mission fulfillment

Stephen Zaricki
Chief Operating Officer
(502) 636-5990
stephen.zaricki@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees program staff and operations

Amy Barnes
Service Innovations Director
(502) 636-5990
amy.barnes@dayspringcommmunityliving.org

      • Develops new programs and services

Kelly Hutchinson
Development Director
(502) 883-6705
kelly.hutchinson@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees Individual & Corporate giving

Brett Landow
Director of Finance & Properties
(502) 636-5990
brett.landow@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees finance and properties

Debra Mays
HR Director
(502) 310-3200
debra.mays@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Manages hiring, employment and training

Kaley Dempster
Intake Manager
(502) 883-6730
kaley.dempster@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Coordinates inquiries, referrals and intake

Allen Getman
Program Director – Family Home Provider (FHP) program
(502) 525-5272 x311
allen.getman@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees Family Home Provider services

Tyler Hemingway
Program Director – Legacy Services
(502) 883-6723
tyler.hemingway@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees Legacy Services

Mary Ellen Howard
Marketing & Events Manager
(502) 883-6706
maryellen.howard@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees events, volunteering & communications

Delores Marshall-Thomas
Office Administrator
(502) 631-9802
delores.marshall@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees office operations

Erin Ray
Compliance Manager
(502) 694-3006
erin.ray@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees compliance

PJ Ray
Program Director – Staffed Residences
(502) 585-5272 x304
pj.ray@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees Staffed Residential services

Brian Reigler
Maintenance Manager
(502) 410-3694
brian.reigler@dayspringcommunityliving.org

      • Oversees property maintenance needs